Welcome Center - SEC 105

Address:

3000 Mission College Blvd.
Mission College, CA 95054

Located in the front of the Student Engagement Center. Click for the map

Contact:


Phone: 408-855-5007
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

37.3911238, -121.9729320

RSS Feed for events at this venue  Location Event RSS Feed

Saturday, 29 August, 2020
Saturday, 05 September, 2020
Sunday, 06 September, 2020
Monday, 07 September, 2020
Monday, 09 November, 2020
Thursday, 26 November, 2020
Friday, 27 November, 2020
Saturday, 28 November, 2020
Sunday, 29 November, 2020
Monday, 14 December, 2020